MEET Our staff

Steven Smithson
Dawayne Stamper
Tyler Cloyde
Brandon Crews

Senior Pastor

Steven@firstlavaca.com

Children's Pastor

Tyler@firstlavaca.com

Youth Pastor

Brandon@firstlavaca.com

Josh Teague
Joe Smithson
Jan Ballance
Jon White

Maintenance Specialist

Jsmithson@firstlavaca.com

Receptionist/Pastor's Assistant

Jan@firstlavaca.com

Media/Tech Director

Jon@firstlavaca.com

Pastor of Administration and Assimilation

Josh@firstlavaca.com

Blake Hutchins

Graphic Director

Blake@firstlavaca.com

(479) 674-2293

info@firstlavaca.com

100 West Main St.

Lavaca, AR 72941

  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Facebook Icon

©2023 by First Baptist Church of Lavaca. Proudly created with wix.com

header_logo_edited.png