MEET Our staff

Steven 2020.jpg
Steven Smithson
Dawayne 2020.jpg
Dawayne Stamper
Josh 2020.jpg
Josh Teague

Pastor of Administration and Assimilation

Josh@firstlavaca.com

Brandon 2020.jpg
Brandon Crews

Youth Pastor

Brandon@firstlavaca.com

IMG_2605-2.jpg
Tyler 2020.jpg
Tyler Cloyde
Fabio Nass

Children's Pastor

Tyler@firstlavaca.com

Middle School Director

Fabio@firstlavaca.com

IMG_2601-2.jpg
Kimie Robins

Receptionist/Pastor's Assistant

Kimie@firstlavaca.com

Jan 2020.jpg
Jan Ballance

Pastor's Assistant

jan@firstlavaca.com

Joe 2020.jpg
Joe Smithson

Maintenance Specialist

Jsmithson@firstlavaca.com

Jon 2020.jpg
Jon White

Media/Tech Director

Jon@firstlavaca.com

Blake 2020.jpg
Blake Hutchins

Graphic Director

Blake@firstlavaca.com