MEET Our staff

Steven 2020.jpg
Steven Smithson
Dawayne 2020.jpg
Dawayne Stamper
Josh 2020.jpg
Josh Teague

Pastor of Administration and Assimilation

Josh@firstlavaca.com

Brandon 2020.jpg
Brandon Crews

Youth Pastor

Brandon@firstlavaca.com

IMG_2605-2.jpg
PositionAvailable.jpg
Children's Pastor
Fabio Nass

Please email for more info

kidssearch@firstlavaca.com

Middle School Director

Fabio@firstlavaca.com

IMG_2601-2.jpg
Kimie Robins

Office Admin/Pastor's Assistant

Kimie@firstlavaca.com

Joe 2020.jpg
Joe Smithson

Maintenance Specialist

Jsmithson@firstlavaca.com

Jon 2020.jpg
Jon White

Media/Tech Director

Jon@firstlavaca.com

Blake 2020.jpg
Blake Hutchins

Graphic Director

Blake@firstlavaca.com